Committee Members (2019)

The session program of the Technical Conference was planned by the industry-leading experts as below.

Seiji Katayama

Professor Emeritus,
Osaka University

Takashi Ishide

Advisory Fellow,
Research & Innovation Center,
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Masaru Kanaoka

Head Engineer,
Industrial Automation Machinery Marketing Div.,
Mitsubishi Electric Corp.

Hiroshi Sako

Senior Corporate Officer,
Director of Research Lab.,
Amada Holdings Co., Ltd.

Yoshihito Ohtsuka

Senior Executive Officer,
Laser Div.,
Trumpf Corp.

Satoshi Higaki

General Manager,
Sales & Marketing,
Opto Science, Inc.

Kyoji Kokufuda

Laser Net, Inc.

(In random order, honorifics omitted, as of Sep. 5, 2019)

Conference Enquiries