Previous Show
What's New

Technical Conference Committee Members (2018)

The session program of the Technical Conference was planned by the industry-leading experts as below.


Seiji Katayama
Professor Emeritus,
Osaka University

  • Takashi Ishide

    Senior Chief Researcher,
    Research & Innovation Center,

    Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

  • Masaru Kanaoka

    Head Engineer,
    Industrial Automation Machinery Marketing Div.,

    Mitsubishi Electric Corp.

  • Hiroshi Sako

    Senior Corporate Officer,
    Director of Research Lab.,

    Amada Holdings Co., Ltd.

  • Kiyomi Monro


    Coherent Japan, Inc.

  • Yoshihito Ohtsuka

    Senior Executive Officer,
    Laser Div.,

    Trumpf Corp.

  • Satoshi Higaki

    General Manager,
    Sales & Marketing,

    Opto Science, Inc.

  • Kyoji Kokufuda


    Laser Net, Inc.

  • (In random order, honorifics omitted, as of Aug. 3, 2018)

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.